Home for the Holidays Sneak Peek

Home for the Holidays Sneak Peek

We say this every time but this really is our favorite swag box yet! You are going to love all the ideas we have to celebrate being home for the holidays and know your employees and clients will love them too.

Keep scrolling to see one of the items you will find in our Limited Edition Home for the Holidays Swag Box…

* SPOILER ALERT *

The first 100 people to sign up will receive two of these silicone mitts in their swag box along with all of the other goodies. They are perfect for all your holiday baking needs!

Register now for our virtual Home for the Holidays Showcase on August 23rd, 2022, at 9a PT/11a CT/ 12p ET.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.